skip to main content

The coronavirus (COVID-19) has spread to scores of countries and infected many thousands of people around the globe. We provide guidance below for boards and management in navigating this crisis and will update this page as developments warrant.

Task Force Leaders

Brad S. Karp
Chairman

Tel: +1-212-373-3316
bkarp@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Valerie E. Radwaner
Deputy Chair

Tel: +1-212-373-3425
vradwaner@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Matthew W. Abbott
Corporate Partner

Tel: +1-212-373-3570
mabbott@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Scott A. Barshay
Corporate Partner

Tel: +1-212-373-3040
sbarshay@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Paul M. Basta
Restructuring Partner

Tel: +1-212-373-3023
pbasta@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Angelo Bonvino
Corporate Partner

Tel: +1-212-373-3570
abonvino@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Jeh C. Johnson
Litigation Partner

Tel: +1-212-373-3093
jjohnson@paulweiss.com
» view bio

Loretta E. Lynch
Litigation Partner

Tel: +1-212-373-3000
» view bio

© 2020 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Privacy Policy