skip to main content

Our White Collar & Regulatory Defense group has unparalleled experience and expertise, and is among the most respected and successful in the United States. We regularly defend Fortune 500 companies and their executives and boards before every major federal and state regulatory enforcement authority and in courtrooms nationwide. We excel at developing creative and successful strategies for responding to and, where possible, preventing government investigations and enforcement proceedings.

David Fein to Participate in Deloitte Southeast Asia Financial Crime Symposium

Litigation special counsel David Fein will participate in Deloitte’s Southeast Asia Financial Crime Symposium, speaking on two panels: “Public-Private Partnership” and “Illicit Wildlife Trade.” The symposium, titled “The Societal Impact of Financial Crime,” will bring together experts from financial institutions, regulators, governments, corporations, law enforcement and more to discuss ways to collectively combat financial crime and illicit financial flows.

David’s panels will take place virtually and in person in Singapore on May 19 at 11:30 a.m. SGT (May 18 at 11:30 p.m. ET), and May 19 at 2 p.m. SGT (May 19 at 2 a.m. ET), respectively.

» register

© 2022 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Privacy Policy