skip to main content

Our attorneys have wide-ranging experience over many years in the corporate governance arena. As a result of this expertise, our lawyers have been helping clients cope with the array of legislative and regulatory responses coming out of the U.S. Congress, the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission and major U.S. stock exchanges.

Melinda Haag and Andre Bouchard To Speak at the 2021 Berkeley Forum for Corporate Governance

Litigation partners Melinda Haag and Andre Bouchard will speak on panels at the 2021 Berkeley Forum for Corporate Governance. Melinda will participate in “ESG—The Signal and the Noise,” and Andy will participate in “The Chancellor,” a retrospective of his tenure on the Delaware Court of Chancery.

The panels will take place virtually on November 11 at 11:20 a.m. PT/2:20 p.m. ET and 4:45 p.m. PT/7:45 p.m. ET, respectively.

» register here

© 2021 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Privacy Policy