skip to main content

The Paul, Weiss Litigation Department is led by a team of the country’s most accomplished trial lawyers. Our litigators handle the most complex and demanding lawsuits, class actions, government investigations, criminal prosecutions and restructurings. Our clients include Fortune 50 corporations and other prominent companies in the financial services, investment, medical device, pharmaceutical, sports, technology, energy, media and insurance industries. Every day, we are called on by chief executives, board chairs, general counsel, investors and entrepreneurs for our unmatched trial skills, sophisticated business judgment and renowned strategic advice.

Fifty-Five Paul, Weiss Litigators Included in Lawdragon’s Top 500 Leading Litigators List

Fifty-five Paul, Weiss partners and of counsel were named among Lawdragon’s 2022 “500 Leading Litigators in America” list, which recognizes all-star litigators from a range of practice areas. Paul, Weiss had more partners included in the list than any other firm this year.

Among those named were firm Chairman Brad Karp and litigation partners Allan Arffa, Bob Atkins, Joe Bial, Bruce Birenboim, Chris Boehning, Andy Bouchard, Walt Brown, Susanna Buergel, Jessica Carey, Geoff Chepiga, Yahonnes Cleary, Jay Cohen, Meredith Dearborn, Karen Dunn, Andrew Finch, Roberto Finzi, Ken Gallo, Mike GertzmanRoberto GonzalezAndrew GordonMelinda Haag, Claudia Hammerman, Josh Hill, Michele Hirshman, Bill Isaacson, Jaren Janghorbani, Jeh Johnson, Alexia Korberg, Dan Kramer, Randy Luskey, Loretta Lynch, Mark Mendelsohn, Bill Michael, Catherine Nyarady, Jane O’BrienJessica PhillipsLorin ReisnerJeannie Rhee, Walter Ricciardi, Kannon Shanmugam, Audra Soloway, Josh Soven, Bob Sperling, Aidan Synnott, Brette Tannenbaum, Richard TarloweDan ToalLiza Velazquez and Staci Yablon. The list also notes those on the 2022 list who were previously inducted into Lawdragon’s Hall of Fame; Hall of Fame lawyers include litigation partners Lew Clayton and Ted Wells, and restructuring of counsel Rob Fleder and Martin Flumenbaum.

» more information

© 2024 Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Privacy Policy